Skip to main content
call us now at: 847.797.0404
professional roofing & exterior solutions

Contact

Contact SMART Roofing Inc

Contact SMART Roofing, Inc.

Corporate Headquarters:

SMART Roofing, Inc.
5210 North Otto Avenue,
Chicago, Illinois 60656
Get Directions»

Phone: 773.992.5100    
Fax: 773.992.5105

Northwest Office:

SMART Roofing, Inc.
11 W. College Drive, Unit J,
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Get Directions»

Phone: 847.797.0404    
Fax:     847.939.1453

Contact Form

* required fields

Corporate Headquarters:

SMART Roofing, Inc.
5210 North Otto Avenue,
Chicago, Illinois 60656
Get Directions»

Phone: 773.992.5100    
Fax: 773.992.5105

Northwest Office:

SMART Roofing, Inc.
11 W. College Drive, Unit J,
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Get Directions»

Phone: 847.797.0404    
Fax:     847.939.1453

COMPANY DIRECTORY

Richard Bondarowicz
Principal rich@smartgroupchicago.com Extension 101

Stan Miodowski
Principal
stan@smartroofers.com
Extension 104

Pete Konopka
Senior Project Manager
Corporate Headquarters pete@smartroofers.com
Extension 103

Mike Strugala
Project Manager mike@smartroofers.com
Extension 102

Mike Wawiorko
Senior Project Manager
Corporate Headquarters mikew@smartroofers.com Extension 112

Maggie Franczyk
Office Manager
Corporate Headquarters maggie@smartgroupchicago.com Extension 105

Renee Doerr
Office Manager
Northwest Office renee@smartgroupchicago.com Extension 107

top